Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12696659432 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 41 / Bank Teller

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my kids, eating well, exercise. I love to travel and see new things.

I typically spend my leisure time

I read, love to watch movies, and be outside.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone that is true and kind.

The first thing people notice about me

Most people notice my eyes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my heath and the heath of my children.
  2. I am thankful for being able to see the good in people.
  3. I am thankful for good books and where they take me and not even have to leave the living room.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Genuine, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction