Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12696545429 A Single Man in Hemet, CA 22 / US Military

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Hemet
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: Some college

Hemet, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Hemet, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love traveling and trying new stuff , feels like every week is a new adventure or experience.

I typically spend my leisure time

So weekdays i like to hit up the gym after work and then relax on my computer and play games or go on Netflix. Weekends i like to go hang out with my friends we go to the beach or try some new restaurant. At night we usually head out, we go to bars , clubs, karaoke, sightseeing, or sometimes just set up a movie at one of our houses . I usually like to travel every few months so i am always planning the next trip i will take.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone spontaneous and ready for anything

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy to talk to

The last book I read and enjoyed

"A Game of Thrones " by George RR Martin , big fan of the shows so one day decided to try the books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The lessons i learned in life
  2. the challenges i overcame
  3. Being able to travel the world

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Outgoing, Spontaneous

A little more about me

I am originally from southern California but I have lived in Okinawa Japan as part of the USAF for over 2 years and i am stationed here for 2 more. Currently studying Japanese language and getting my degree in avionics. I have been enlisted for 3 years and have 3 more to go on my current enlistment. If you aren't subscribed here's my Instagram: xamtt

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Kayaking, Mountain Climbing, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

get him to the greek, captain america civil war, the nightmare before christmas

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

rick and morty, game of thrones, the walking dead