Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12695448035 A Single Woman in Westbrook, CT 56 / Entrepreneur

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Westbrook
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: new york university
  • Religion: Christian

Westbrook, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westbrook, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from new york university. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, sitting on a beach from sunrise to sunset, biking

I typically spend my leisure time

Walking the beach, biking and boating

The most influential person in my life has been

Gentleness, kindness, laughter

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Good Spy: The Life and Death of Robert Ames

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Sunshine
  2. My family
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Happy, Optimistic, Warm

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics, Other, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Classical, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Other