Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12695404840 A Single Woman in Robesonia, PA 42 / Contract specialist

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Robesonia
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • Religion: Christian

Robesonia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Robesonia, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree. I'm 5'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being happy in life, my children and doing what is right. Living life with a glass half full attitude.

I typically spend my leisure time

Bike riding, activities outdoors and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind, caring, good with kids, enjoys conversation, is easy going, enjoys life and can share my Christian faith.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuinely kind and interested in other people's thoughts and ideas. I enjoy talking and learning from other people's views and thoughts.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am very thankful for my family, including my children, my parents and my extended family.
  2. Also very thankful for where I am in my life...peaceful, happy and content.
  3. Very thankful that I am in a job that I like with options ahead of me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I like to relax and have fun. I have a lot of responsibilities but really enjoy spending time with people with whom I can relax and be myself.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life. I am not a fan of drama or playing games. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, a great friend and partner in life, someone who is easy going and loves to laugh. Life has taken some interesting twists and turns, but I choose to look for the positives and move on. Life is too short to dwell on the past. I am excited to see what the future holds.

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, True Crime