Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12695392331 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 25 / Speech Language Pathologist

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: baylor university
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from baylor university. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love spending time with family and friends- whether it's going out shopping, going out to eat, or taking mini-vacations. My favorite vacation spot is Disney World, I enjoy getting away and being able to explore and do things I have never done before. I am also very passionate about my career as a Speech Pathologist. I enjoy being able to help others through speech therapy and see them make progress whether it is through speaking or signing. I am also very artistic and enjoy starting new projects.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy getting out to go shopping, to the movies, and spending time with family and friends. Antique stores and malls are my favorite spots. Crafting is another hobby of mine. I also really enjoy when I have time to babysit my nieces and nephew.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a man who is dependable, hard-working, and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My green eyes and smile :)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read and enjoyed was 'Masters of the Amulets.' My older brother is actually the author of this book. If you enjoy Sci-Fi you should check it out!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My big Family
  2. My Faith
  3. My Career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I really enjoy being out and about. It doesn't matter what I am doing, it is always fun to me when I am able to spend time talking and having fun with someone who cares about me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Happy, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I love traveling and anything Disney! Yes, Disney is my real name :) I was born into a family who loves going to WDW for family vacations. We go every year and even though I have been many times, I always try to go on new adventures while I'm there. When I was in college I had the opportunity to work as a College Intern at Epcot and had so much fun working and meeting new people! Since I am fluent in American Sign Language, I was able to assist Deaf and Hard of Hearing Guests and it was a wonderful experience. I am thankful that I had that opportunity and now I am able to carry over my experience with guest relations into my career :

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show