Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12695101442 A Single Woman in High Point, NC 42 / Teacher (PE)/coach

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'10"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: High Point
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uncgreensboro
  • Religion: Christian

High Point, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in High Point, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uncgreensboro. I'm 4'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My Christian faith. Might not get it right all the time but aiming towards living out Biblical standards. Being active and working out. Healthy nutrition that you can deviate from every now and then

I typically spend my leisure time

I like doing things that are active. Hiking, exercising, playing soccer. Supporting my students in their activities, dinner out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, responsible, genuine....Christ-like

The first thing people notice about me

Hair and my short athletic build

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God's faithfulness
  2. Parts of my family upbringing
  3. Being able to be independent

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

More than physical appearance

Friends Describe me as

Generous, Genuine, Outgoing, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm originally from the northeast and have been everywhere. Would like to connect with people of like interest

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other