Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12694126337 A Single Woman in Paisley, FL 34 / Disabled

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Paisley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Did not complete High School
  • Religion: Wiccan

Paisley, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Paisley, looking for a great guy. I didn't finish high school. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daugther and dancing,and learning new things,meeting new people,having fridnds and family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to hunt,fish,go camping,staying home enjoying music or being creative and having fun rasing my daugther.

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring,loving,has to be funny,and accept me and my lil girl

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes because they are blue and gold

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My life
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My mind im smarter then i look so give me a chance to show it

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Respectful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show