Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12693859341 A Single Man in Meherrin, VA 57 / retired artist

Daily Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Meherrin
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: city college of chicago
  • Religion: Christian

Meherrin, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Meherrin, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to paint sculpt . Going fishing and gardening as well as farming. I get out and travel by car once in a while. I enjoy hiking and camping. I used to parachute until I landed too hard on a runway.

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies flower gardening painting

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty compassion

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes and my smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm reading the Bible

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health
  2. Jesus Christ is my Saviour
  3. My home and car

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How much I need socialization call

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm retired from the Army

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

mrs. doubtfire, runaway bride, heartbreak ridge

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld, national geographic, daily news