Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12693797324 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 50 / I work for the Brazilian government

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Also,I like cooking, it usually becomes more of an event, rather than just a meal with my family and church friends.I like Cinema, dancing,theatre, watching movies, series, is one of my hobbies ...My musical taste goes from jazz, blues, gospel, country, Instrumental?love the outdoors and spending time with family and someone special, there are many things I think, we would like to try to do? I love children, despite not having any! I love dogs, birds, garden...I like to travel new destinations to know other cultures and learn the culinary and different dishes... There is a variety of things I like to enjoy!

I typically spend my leisure time

A hot bath tub with perfumed oil and plenty of foam ...Go hiking with my dogs some places and trails that I've never been before ...Watch a good movie accompanied by someone special ...

The most influential person in my life has been

I am a person looking for a serious relationship and marriage,for a Man faithful, caring, respectful, responsible, good mood, desire of enjoyed the happiness of life will be necessary..This man must not do: drugs, cheating, games, layers, abusers, fighting, internet pornography, smoke, no drink too much... If you are here, looking for a true loving relationship in Christ, than we have a common wealth to share...But, if your intentions coming on this site to look for sex without marriage, or ask for money, you are on the wrong profile! If you would like to play games, I am not your future wife! Please do not waste our time!Thanks!

The first thing people notice about me

Trust is my name, Loyalty is my signature...If you are here looking for a true loving relationship in Christ, than we have a common wealth to share...

The last book I read and enjoyed

Bible...The art of war...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. the presence of God, Jesus in my life...
  2. my family and friends...
  3. the bright future that is coming...

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My goal is to reflect God's love to everyone I meet and be a blessing to as many as I can. My heart's desire is to be pleasing in God's eyes...

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm Brazilian for birthday, and US american citizen since 2010. So, I do not run for a green card! lol I 'm a very hard worker and like to give my best effort on everything I do...

I am
Somewhat Conservative