Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12693456329 A Single Man in Sissonville, WV 22 / Construction Laborer

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: West Virginia
  • City: Sissonville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • University: bridgevalley ctc
  • Religion: Christian

Sissonville, WV Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sissonville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most pationate about finding someone to go on a lifelong journey with. I like doing a lot of things im go with the flow type guy and i dont necessarily have plans on moving it makes things a little difficult with my job, i know and im sorry. But anyway i love music i can listen to anything i also love old cars and hanging out i may be shy and have few words at first but i do open up and will probably sing to you ive been told i have a pretty good voice maybe you will agree

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time consists of netflix browsing internet and sleeping. I work 8 hour days all week sometimes even 10 hours or longer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality is probably being loyal and able to have fun. Someone who can handle my shyness up front who can break me out of my shy shell. Someone who dosent mind going out or staying indoors watching movies. I also find a good sense of humor is nice. And honestly ive got thing for a little sass at times.

The first thing people notice about me

Im really shy

The last book I read and enjoyed

Probably the Bible just because it's the Bible.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Forgiveness from God
  2. My Job
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That im the probably not the most outgoing and i need people in my life who keep me up. I get down on myself pretty easily. Since im opening up to whoever is reading this id really love someone to think im good enough to love. I have been rejected a lot in my life or have been played. I hope i can find something on here, with someone who can make me happy and wont play me or my emotions.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I go by Eli and i just want something true and real for once i dont drink or smoke and have no kids i just want that special some one who brings out the best in me

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

blink 182, anything older, linkin park, lecrae, five finger death punch

Music I like to perform

Country, Electronic, Metal, Punk and Hardcore, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

will ferrel, fast five, simpsons movie

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational