Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12693360534 A Single Woman in Auburn, ME 28 / Program Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Maine
  • City: Auburn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: southern new hampshire university

Auburn, ME Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Auburn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from southern new hampshire university. I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

First and foremost i am most passionate about being the best mom i can be! I have a four year old daughter who truly is my pride and joy. I love to laugh and I think life is too short not to have fun. I really enjoy learning new things and exploring new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going to the ocean. I am not a fan of extreme heat so being on the coast feeling a cool breeze is always great. I like combing the beach for shells and exploring whirlpools with my daughter. I also like to go snowmobiling or four wheeling, star gazing during the summer nights and i do enjoy cuddling up on the coach watching a good series.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my daughter and her health and happiness!
  2. I am not sure where i would be without my immediate family. I am beyond blessed to have them.
  3. I'm thankful for my career and education in order to provide a stable life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Loyal

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama