Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1269331122 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 49 / Mortgage Loan officer

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: san diego
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from san diego. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like helping young adults work on building their credit so that one day they will be able to own their own home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go to concerts, see plays, hangout with friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone to make me laugh!!! To have great conversation on any topic that just comes up. who likes going to concerts, plays, hanging out with family or just snuggling up on the couch to watch a movie.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile:)

The last book I read and enjoyed

The 21 Day Financial Fast. by Michelle Singletary, This book just gave me a new look on what directions will better my financial future if I just try to focus on the needs not the wants.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two beautiful girls
  2. My two grand babies
  3. My mom

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I like to sew and do little repairs on my own around my house. even if I have to go on YOUTUBE!!!...Lol!

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

I have two grown girls and two grand babies. I like to hangout with my friends and family, I try to be active other than shopping! and I enjoy going to church on Sunday's.

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to listen to

jodeci, mary mary, mary mary, sam cooke, sam cooke

Music I like to perform

Blues, Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop