Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692907837 A Single Man in Woodinville, WA 18 / Marines

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Woodinville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • University: nowhere
  • Religion: Christian

Woodinville, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Woodinville, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It's better if you just ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

Sports, taking walks, swimming, watching movies/tv, pretty much everything toy could think of.

The most influential person in my life has been

I would probably say someone who is willing to be devoted to one person.To live their lives together. That's what I want.Im looking for someone who is willing open up with share memories things like that. Someone who isn't looking just to play games with me but really interested in me. Someone who cares for me and our future children. Someone who won't get mad if I have to move because I'm a Marine and it's sort of my job to move as a Marine. Someone who has a close relationship with their family. Someone that has been pure during their life meaning haven't had sex etc. I'm just looking for someone who is willing to spend time with me. than

The first thing people notice about me

I don't really know I've been told by my looks or other things like my characteristics. But I personally don't know what people notice about me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't remember the last book I read.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Friends
  3. Life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Concern and love for them.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Generous, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm awesome

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

bourne series, batman, ncis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama