Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692854434 A Single Woman in Vienna, VA 34 / Science Teacher

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Vienna
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: univeristy of illinois
  • Religion: Christian

Vienna, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vienna, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from univeristy of illinois. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about getting outside for a hike or anything in nature. I love my family and I have enjoyed camping with them, spending free time with them, or making sure one of my holidays is spent with them. I find time to volunteer as often as I can. I enjoy the Nationals or the Cardinals, wine tasting, and craft beer.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy watching Netflix, going hiking, and beer or wine tasting.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile. I am quick to lend a hand

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family, I grew up in a family of 12.
  2. my local work community.
  3. my ability to look on the bright side of life.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, parks and rec, my boys,, ncis: naval criminal investigative services, hgtv