Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692693225 A Single Man in Peosta, IA 53 / Construction Manager

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Peosta
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Peosta, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Peosta, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, beaches, travel

I typically spend my leisure time

Family, travel, tv

The most influential person in my life has been

Willing to share, time, space and love.

The first thing people notice about me

I am friendly

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Work
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Intelligent, Romantic

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Soccer, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, fox news, looney tunes