Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692597736 A Single Woman in San Luis Obispo, CA 57 / Training & Development Specialist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: San Luis Obispo
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: cuesta college/cal poly - slo
  • Religion: Christian

San Luis Obispo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Luis Obispo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from cuesta college/cal poly - slo. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my family and my work. My grown children are wonderful, family-oriented, caring and hard working adults. We are close but also independent. I also love to travel, and I do that a lot in my career. In my work, I have the opportunity to help others, and I find that very positive and rewarding.

I typically spend my leisure time

My work requires frequent travel, so when I'm home I love to socialize and catch up with family and friends. I love great conversations and learning about what's important or interesting to others. I also enjoy movies, dining out and exploring wherever I am at the tine. I love to travel and hope to do more of it for fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

There is no one single quality. For me, it's really more of a combination of qualities. Kindness, intelligence, humor, integrity, life balance. Oh, and let's add sanity to the list. Sanity is kind of a requirement.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and sense of humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My loving, healthy family
  2. Professional opportunities I've had
  3. My fun, supportive friends

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Generous, Happy, Intelligent

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, News/Journalism, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, grace & frankie, shark tank, shark tank