Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692580932 A Single Woman in Camarillo, CA 58 / Administrative Assistant

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: California
  • City: Camarillo
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Jewish

Camarillo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Camarillo, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love a good conversation over Italian food and a good glass of wine. All glasses taste pretty good to me, as unfortunately my sommelier career never took off. I can talk about just about anything (sports, life, politics--you may want to be careful with that though; I do enjoy debating). I have two wonderful children, a 27 year old son and a 25 year old daughter. I'm very proud of the individuals they have become and would do anything for them.I feel very fortunate with the life I have and I do try to give back to those in need. I have a soft spot for animals. Yes, I do have a few running around in my home.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I'm not working, I enjoy going to the gym (who doesn?t love a treadmill), going to concerts (Elton John, hell yes!), sporting events (raise that foam finger), new restaurants (I ran out of funny things to say...) and I do like traveling, whether it's in the U.S. or abroad. That good/bad glass of wine comes in pretty handy to deal with those pesky long flights. One of my favorite cities is New York. I've been to Europe several times, Colombia, and have a new love for Mexico.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is light-hearted and responsible. I am not expecting anyone to have Ryan Gosling?s La La Land dance moves here, as I, myself, have two left feet. But I could get used to a fun travel partner.

The first thing people notice about me

I'm usually laughing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I love to read, except for the fact that I haven't finished the end to a book since 1997.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My two wonderful children.
  2. My friends.
  3. The life that I live.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Kind

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

die hard 1 & 2, definitely not 3; arrival, out of africa; la la land, christmas vacation, birman

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, News/Journalism