Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692323636 A Single Man in Granbury, TX 72 /

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Granbury
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Granbury, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Granbury, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'3". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The Bible and Golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

Golf, my pool, watching tv, and having a beer with friends.

The first thing people notice about me

Always having a good time. Happy and Fun. Life is to short not to have fun with it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. 40 years with a wonderful woman
  2. God's blessing with good health
  3. Golf

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Friendly and happy go lucky.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Happy, Physically Fit, Respectful

A little more about me

I love to play golf and set with my dogs and watch sports or Action movies. I try to swim every day in the summer. My family is scattered all over the country from California to Georgia.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

tom clancey's books, attack, all by james patterson

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, rooky blue, golf channel