Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692228636 A Single Woman in Lafayette, LA 29 / Sales Associate

Never Never I don't have kids

Indian

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Louisiana
  • City: Lafayette
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • University: remington college
  • Religion: Hindu

Lafayette, LA Singles

Hi, I'm an Indian woman, living in Lafayette, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from remington college. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family and friends. Love the people around me and I absolutely love dogs. Would like to travel around world and explore new places.

I typically spend my leisure time

Movies, eating out and exploring anything new.

The first thing people notice about me

My kindness and easy mixing nature. I am always smiling and love to meet new people. Very caring and helping.

The last book I read and enjoyed

50 Shades of Gray. The entire series. Loved it!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends and dogs
  3. Love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My honesty.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Respectful, Romantic

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime