Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692164043 A Single Man in Beaufort, SC 49 / Management

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Carolina
  • City: Beaufort
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Beaufort, SC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Beaufort, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animal welfare.Motorcycles.Wildlife.Environmental issues.Travel.Cinema.

I typically spend my leisure time

Motorcycling.Hiking.Restaurants.SquashSight seeing.Museums.

The most influential person in my life has been

A love of the natural world, the desire to experience it, the ability to laugh at almost anything and to be as happy simply watching a sunrise as dressing up for the theatre.A love of animals.To care about appearance but be as comfortable bare foot in shorts as in heels and a dress.A warm smile, which can turn into a cheeky one.The enthusiasm to try things.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. The opportunity to travel.
  3. My friends & family.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Energetic, Good listener

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, History, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV