Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692163341 A Single Woman in Las Vegas, NV 37 / Healthcare

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Las Vegas
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uk
  • Religion: Christian

Las Vegas, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Las Vegas, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from uk. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Holistic Healing, The Power Of Touch, Self Improvement, Politics, Random Acts Of Kindness, Positive People, My Relationship with God, Charity, and Chocolate. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

I love shows, live musicc, new adventures, shopping, enjoying family time, anything outdoors, and dinner that does not involve me cooking. :)

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity

The first thing people notice about me

My sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Reagan Diaries.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My God
  2. My Country
  3. My Family................. and Chocolate ......

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Country

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

hitch, the notebook, hacksaw ridge

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

all, snl, law and order svu