Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692159846 A Single Woman in Lawrenceville, IL 26 / Welder

Never On special occasion I have kids

Native American

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Illinois
  • City: Lawrenceville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Other

Lawrenceville, IL Singles

Hi, I'm a Native American woman, living in Lawrenceville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I have two loves in life, my beautiful one year and 7 month old son Warren, and my pet fox Roxxi. My children and animals are important to me, if this an issue for you that you can just scoot on along. My boy comes first, always. I took a apprenticeship program for welding and still learning, but with my gifted steady hands I can about do anything with them. I haven't touched a welder or a plasma cutter in a few years and god I miss it, but that is life. I also love the tribe, although I feel bad about not able to attend ceremony due to work.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read and write stories, often portraying my roleplay characters through graphic design as well as rockin' out to some good music.

The most influential person in my life has been

How can I put this, I grew up as one of the guys so I am a big tomboy. I seek a man who is willing to, well, out man me I guess. I just want to feel like the girl for once in a relationship. To feel safe and loved, and embrace who I am. Not fall in love with dolled up me of which is a rarity. Someone to just fuckin be there. Fart Contest, who has the most body hair. Crude sense of humor the borders between funny and ending you a ripe seat in hell.

The first thing people notice about me

Foul mouth and boisterous attitude, as well as super sarcastic. Well, only if I don't like you. Not much self confidence and shy at first, but once I get to know watch out! Apparently I am funny, or at least was told that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Moon Called, but not yet finished with it. Life has gotten busy.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful son.
  2. My hands.
  3. My pet fox.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not that much of a bitch, that I deeply care and I feel it makes me vulnerable. You can hurt me and not even know it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Energetic, Generous, Loyal

A little more about me

I grew up in a broken family. My biolical father was not who I though he was and my mother was selfish person. I knew she loved me but, well, her needs first over mine. I am a mother to beautiful 1 year old named Warren, and he will always come first. If you have an issue with this then scoot along honey. I don't wantcha. If you have kids I expect you to say the same. Anyway, I am Cree and Irish, and enjoys the company and ceremony I often attend with the Metis tribe. It just feels right, alas to religion I don't care. Just don't shove it down my throat and we will be good. None of this, who is wrong and who is right bullshit.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Punk and Hardcore

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

underworld series, princess mononoke, spirited away, and many others., little nicky, super troopers, zack and miri make a porno

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

hellsing, naruto, dragon ball, studio ghiblie, and anything else i grew up with., anything to do with nature, culture, or mummies...especially mummies., raising hope.