Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692159541 A Single Man in Livermore, CA 53 / Staff Engineer

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Livermore
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Associates
  • University: life 101

Livermore, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Livermore, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree from life 101. I'm 6'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about living life to its fullest. After being married 25 years, I found myself widowed and single. I've come out of that mess a determined man who has a lot of love to give. I'm secure in my job and home but lack that special lady to be my partner in crime. I love being outside and I love travelling the world. I'm open to new adventures and ready for the other half of my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Racing (anything) and Shooting sports. I also enjoy day trips anywhere there's fun to be found

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is first and foremost. Game players and party girls need not respond. I'm looking for that lady that can be open to new things but still enjoy spending time having a nice meal and movie snuggled on the couch. Someone who wants to spend her life having fun, traveling to different places, trying new restaurants, and experiencing whatever grabs our attention.

The first thing people notice about me

My size. Im the guy who likes to be in the shawdows but will jump into the spotlight if needed LOL. Im Educated, Refined, and Kind. I know how to make a lady smile and blush at the same time.

The last book I read and enjoyed

And old cookbook where I learned an older method of cooking

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Daughter
  2. My Life
  3. My Morals

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My kindness

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Perceptive

A little more about me

After all these years I don't plan on staying at home locked up. I'm going to enjoy the other part of my life and Im looking for a lady to experience it with.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Nonfiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Hockey, Other

Music I like to perform

Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

cheech and chong, gone in 60 secs, thief

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Reality Show