Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692158524 A Single Woman in Clarksburg, CA 38 / Elementary Art Director

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Clarksburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: san francisco state university
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksburg, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Clarksburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from san francisco state university. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my faith and ministry. I'm not interested in safe, contained Christianity. I love helping people step into their true identity in Christ. I've recently rekindled my passion for missions and I've never felt more excited about ministry. I am incredibly passionate about my family and we are all very close. I love being a mom. I love my job as an art teacher, it is extremely satisfying. My work with children is my calling and gift. I love being in nature and I am inspired by the outdoors.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my child. Crossfit- 3-4 times a week. I love to garden and create art. I like spending quality time with friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who loves God just as much or more than I do. I'm the glass is half full AND it's refillable type, so my match would have to be someone who could appreciate that. A man who is on fire for God and has a passion for serving Him. Someone who understands that religion and relationship with God are completely different. I'm attracted to honest, intelligent, trustworthy, and loyal men. I'm looking for a man who is available emotionally and has the actual time to date. Someone who can be vulnerable. I'm looking for a man who loves to laugh and go for adventures. Someone who knows how to love people well.

The first thing people notice about me

That they instantly feel calm and peaceful around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

For the Love- it made me laugh and really made me think.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. My child
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not sure what people do or don't notice..... but I'd hope they'd eventually know that I'm one of the most honest, loyal, and loving person they'd ever meet.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Optimistic, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am fiercely loyal and hold my relationships as a high priority in my life. I want to be pursued by a good man. I've been divorced for 5 years and really had a good amount of time to be single. I love my life and anyone who comes along is simply icing on the cake. I don't play games and if you message me, I will reply.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the art of racing in the rain, the bible of course!, the nightingale, the art of racing in the rain

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Kayaking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Reggae, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

new girl, grey's anatomy, fixer upper