Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692150043 A Single Woman in Palm Coast, FL 53 / Restaurant business

Daily On special occasion I have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Coast
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates

Palm Coast, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in Palm Coast, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'3". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm mostly passionate about spending time with loved ones.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy having philosophical discussions with my son , , laughing is the best and listening to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for honesty and respect. Without those two qualities there is poor communication and no trust.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for my family and friends.
  3. I am thankful for my cats.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Warm

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

I don't like to read books, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing, Rollerblading, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show