Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692144533 A Single Woman in Oxford, OH 20 / Journalism and International Studies

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Oxford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rabbits, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: miami university
  • Religion: Christian

Oxford, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Oxford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Journalism, martial arts, traveling, world cultures, camping, movies, roller coasters, video games, animals, books, health, yoga, feminism/equal rights, nature, shopping, art.I love trying new things. New foods, new places, new activities. Adventure is out there!Spanish, Italian, Greek, Moroccan.

I typically spend my leisure time

Writing, traveling, reading, salsa dancing, exploring, learning, hiking, yoga, watching movies, playing video games.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is as adventurous and passionate as I am, but also someone who is intelligent, open-minded, caring, and honest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Adventure and curiosity.
  2. Intelligence and access to knowledge.
  3. Friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Intelligent, Sweet, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

one thousand and one nights, the reluctant fundamentalist, the alchemist, maximum ride, divergent, mortal instruments, harry potter, i am malala, bossy

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Martial Arts, Swimming

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Jazz, Latin, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Crime Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars, harry potter, flashdance, lotr, the flowers of war, breakfast at tiffany's, star wars, spotlight, flashdance, harry potter, buried, shutter island, wonder woman, thor, deadpool

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy

My Favorite TV Shows

broad city, saturday night live, late show with stephen colbert, daily show with trevor noah, supernatural, sherlock, game of thrones, walking dead, jessica jones, legend of korra, avatar the last airbender, disney, anime