Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692142936 A Single Man in Galveston, TX 26 / Marine Engineer

Socially Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Galveston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: maine maritime academy
  • Religion: Christian

Galveston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Galveston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from maine maritime academy. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Ocean, Outdoors, Music, Work, My Future

I typically spend my leisure time

Listen to music, Relax on the patio, explore

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a partner with whom I can enjoy and explore life with. Someone who is smart, motivated, and curious. I need someone who can both challenge and support me.

The first thing people notice about me

Usually it's my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

Economics In One Lesson

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Friends
  3. My upbringing

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Libertarian

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Football, Other

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama