Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692129941 A Single Woman in Bakersfield, CA 27 / Education

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'0". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love being outdoors, going to craft beer festivals and just being busy with life. I'm a hard worker and very driven. Im an independent women whose just looking for someone to enjoy life with. Im very active and if I'm not out of town I'm at the gym weekly. Im looking for someone who is funny, caring, respectful and doesn't mind a little feistiness.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read and spend time with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. I like to be able to know exactly where I stand with someone and humor! Being funny is so important to me sometimes you just gotta laugh!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family
  3. Coffee!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Respectful

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Football, Rollerblading, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science Fiction