Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692110734 A Single Woman in Woodland Hills, CA 23 / Teachers Assistant

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Woodland Hills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: pierce college
  • Religion: Jewish

Woodland Hills, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Woodland Hills, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

There's a lot that I am passionate about but some of the most important things to me are my job where I can help shape the minds of our children. Photography because I love being able to capture the beauty of a moment before it's gone. Reading, it's a way for me to enter a new world as learn more.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time for me is a godsend since I am usually either working or studying, but when I do have leisure time I like to go someplace I wouldn't normally have the time to go. I really enjoy spending time a the beach or hiking on a nice shady trail (with my camera of course, you never know what might be photo worthy). If I am not hiking or at the beach I enjoy relaxing outside somewhere with a good book or somewhere with good company.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is kind and considerate. I want someone who has goals and aspirations for themselves and has an education or is working on it. Looks are not important to me, but I would prefer my match to be athletic since I need someone who can challenge me physically and maybe work out with me because I am trying to be more active. I want someone who likes kids and animals since those are two very important things to me. I also want someone who is looking for something long term.

The first thing people notice about me

Smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Farenheight 451I'm currently reading The Art of Hearing Heartbeats

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family who always has my back and supports me no matter what.
  2. I am thankful for all my friends and all the fun times we've had.
  3. I am thankful for all the experiences I've had in life and how they've shaped me over the years

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am a down to earth person who will always be there.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Optimistic, Romantic

A little more about me

I am currently an elementary education major at Los Angeles Pierce college and will be transferring to Cal State Northridge in the Fall. I work as a teachers assistant at a local elementary school and absolutely love what I do no matter how challenging some days may be. I am a very open minded person and am not quick to judge a person. I am always open to trying something new especially when it comes to food and books, and of course music. Do you have any good recommendations? :)

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

secret life of bees, secret life of bees, the art of war, the importance of being earnest,, james patterson, stephen king

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

to many to decide, p.s i love you, 10 things i hate about you, the princess bride, amelie,, pulp fiction, chicago, fruitvale station, good will hunting

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

twin broke girls, young and hungry,, chicago pd, criminal minds, twin broke girls