Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692099434 A Single Woman in Markesan, WI 19 / Musician

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Markesan
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • University: marian university
  • Religion: Christian

Markesan, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Markesan, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am really only passionate about music. I love singing and playing flute. I love to cook and to socialize with friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

SingingBinge watching SupernaturalSleep

The most influential person in my life has been

Eyes. Definitely eyes and personality. I believe that if I fall in love with your eyes, I can fall in love with you forever?.I have a wild personality too. So..I need something to match it

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic

I am
Green

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

definitely shakespeare. i love classics, anything fantasy. dystopian, i love history like king arthur and such