Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692097031 A Single Man in Bakersfield, CA 37 / Journalist

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Bakersfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Bakersfield, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bakersfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a dad. Dadding is my priority in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going on random road trips to anywhere. I enjoy sitting in theatres and watching the latest flicks to hit the big screen. I also love anything related to music.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for that deeper connection that goes beyond physical looks. If I can connect with someone, have endless conversations, lose myself in them and find a place of contentment I'd be happy.

The first thing people notice about me

It's hard to answer this one. I can't speak for others and I hate talking about myself.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"13 Hours". It's the real life story about the uprising in Benghazi and the "secret soldiers" who saved dozens of American lives.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my daughter.
  2. I'm thankful for great friends.
  3. I'm thankful for the little things in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

You can't see it at first glance, and it's not a physical attribute, but I'm a very loyal person. I wish people could see that.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

"night", anything by edgar allen poe, anything i can read to my daughter

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Football, Golf

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Metal, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Historical Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

"the shawshank redemption," "the godfather: part ii", "star wars", i love docs and indies

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

"this is us", "the walking dead", any news investigative show