Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692081829 A Single Woman in Santa Clara, CA 32 / N/A

Few times a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Clara
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Clara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Santa Clara, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My family and friends

I typically spend my leisure time

Relaxing at home with a good book or puzzle.

The first thing people notice about me

My long legs and high cheek bones. Everyone would always suggest I do modeling but that never interested me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. And every day

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Nonfiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

50 shades of grey, 50 shades darker, 50 shades freed, last days of merilyn monroe, madonna, a boy called it, born free

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama, Political

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Reality Show, True Crime