Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692073632 A Single Woman in Espanola, NM 54 / Event Coordinator/Office Administrator

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Mexico
  • City: Espanola
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Espanola, NM Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Espanola, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music! I love many different kinds of music, aside from rap. I find that songs can say things we are feeling, wanting or experiencing that we sometimes don't know how to express.My family! I have two grown successful daughters and 3 adorable grandchildren. Didn't think I would be a grandmother already, but I do love it. It's a love so different from any other.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to explore different places, road trips, spend time with my family/friends, going to museums, movies and of course, music. I love being in the mountains, there's something about the smell of the pine trees, the wildlife and silence from the city that is so peaceful. Since my parents live in the mountains near Taos/Santa Fe, I try to get up there as often as I can.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness, honesty, respect, a good sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me

Physically, I would say it would be my eyes. But honestly, I've never asked them what was the first thing they noticed. Maybe I should so I could put their response here :-)

The last book I read and enjoyed

Right now most of my reading is spent on textt books but I'm looking forward to reading BORN TO RUN-Bruce Springsteen.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My job
  3. God's love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

This is a hard one to answer-I'll have to give this some thought...but for now I would say that I'm more adventurous than I appear.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm happy with my life but it would be nice to have someone to share my life with. I'm a romantic lady who loves to make an ordinary day into a special day for my significant other. I'm honest, faithful, I have a good sense of humor and last, but definitely not least, I love God. I like the outdoors, hunting, fishing, camping, I love motorcycles-even have my own helmet :) I'd rather be outside than inside but do love a nice cozy fire, hot chocolate, a good movie and a nice gentleman to cuddle with. I'm not a lady who dates multiple men at once, I guess I'm a little old fashion that way.

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama