Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12692073438 A Single Woman in Fayetteville, AR 46 / Teacher

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Arkansas
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, AR Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Being silly and free.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hang with my son, draw, and try new things.

The most influential person in my life has been

Positivity. I am looking for a man that is happy about life. A man that is optimistic and can see the good, yet is realistic and straight forward.

The first thing people notice about me

My wit... humor.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son... my family.
  2. Every morning. I love mornings.
  3. Smiles.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Dependable, Passionate

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to listen to

bugs henderson, simon &garfunkel, new orleans anything!, five for fighting. toad the wet sprocket, cure. old punk.

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational