Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12691985635 A Single Man in Santa Barbara, CA 68 / Retired Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: Santa Barbara
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: pepperdine university
  • Religion: Christian

Santa Barbara, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Santa Barbara, looking for a great girl. I have a Doctorate Degree from pepperdine university. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

It is time to experience life.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy hiking, camping, exploring new things, people, museums, woodworking and travel. When I am bored I watch TV.

The most influential person in my life has been

A good partner that enjoys life, communicates well and smiles.

The first thing people notice about me

Low keyed, calm and quiet.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was HOPE FOR THE FLOWERS. It is about the journey of a caterpillar that can be used to give hope for the metamorphosis available in retirement.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Moving to Santa Barbara.
  2. The ability to recreate my life after retirement.
  3. My children finding their pathways in life.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Is that I am a very caring person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy, Optimistic

A little more about me

I am low keyed but do enjoy an active life of exploration, people and just got a very nice RV to travel around.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Folk and Traditional

Movies I like to Watch

Science, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Science Fiction, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

finding nemo, big bang, miami csi