Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12691724331 A Single Woman in Friendsville, TN 43 / Purchasing Analyst

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Friendsville
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: attending king college - finishing bachelors degree
  • Religion: Christian

Friendsville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Friendsville, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from attending king college - finishing bachelors degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am Passionate about spending time with friends & family, living life to the fullest, staying active and laughing as much as possible.

I typically spend my leisure time

dancing, hiking and out door festivals/venues.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone Fun, outgoing, similar interests, dependable, financially stable and caring.

The first thing people notice about me

My Smile, honesty and I make them feel comfortable.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. long term, amazing friends
  3. blessed lifestyle

Friends Describe me as

Happy, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy