Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12691324539 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 72 / retired legal secretary

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • University: hill college; univ. of houston
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from hill college; univ. of houston. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music (Gospel and Country Legends); dogs; old movies; drives in the country; fine dining.

I typically spend my leisure time

Playing piano; reading; cooking

The most influential person in my life has been

I would like to have someone to laugh with, travel with and dine with. I value Christian ethics first, and after that a good sense of humor and intelligence. When all else fails, if you have someone you can share these things with, you are rich.

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know what is the first thing people notice about me. What I'd like them to notice first is a light that shines from my inner being because Jesus lives there.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Bible; Heaven Is Real

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Salvation through Jesus Christ
  2. My children and grandchildren
  3. My dogs

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The only thing I want people to notice about me is Christ living in me. I want them to see a walking, living example of Christ on earth. I have a long, long way to go to accomplish this, but I try every day to make it happen.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Optimistic, Outgoing

A little more about me

I love to drive down country roads - just a simple drive looking at the countryside is invigorating. I spent 40+ years working in a building downtown Houston, so I'm easy to please. [smile] Next, I absolutely love children. I've always considered my day is complete if I can look into the eyes of a child. Third, I love dogs! I've never met a dog I didn't love. Lastly, well...there just isn't a last. I'm happy, outgoing, and absolutely filled with love for so many things. That love is not based on my circumstances, but because of what Christ did for me on the Cross.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

the bible, james mitchner, the scarlet thread

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Entertainment News, Political

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction