Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12691295433 A Single Woman in Baxley, GA 54 / Administrative Assistant

Never Never I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Baxley
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Baxley, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Baxley, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Meeting someone that I can share my life with.Also has to be a christian.Has a,sense of humor,family oriented. I enjoy cooking ,shopping, reading and going to movies an going to church.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy cooking, shopping,going to movies, spending time with family and going to church.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My family
  3. Health

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Happy, Intelligent, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Rollerblading

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Drama, Reality Show