Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12691263134 A Single Woman in Stamford, CT 40 / Human Resources Manager

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: Stamford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Stamford, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Stamford, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy traveling, and love to explore new places. Even when it is work-related, I always make time to meet new people and absorb as much culture as possible when I travel. My new goal this summer will be to take better advantage of my proximity to New York City. There is always so much to see and do in NYC, and it's easy to forget you don't need to get on a plane to have new experiences.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family is really important to me, so that is my top priority when I have some time off. I definitely look forward to the warmer seasons when I can enjoy the beach, outdoor sports, or just picnics with friends. I have a tendency to feel like I am always on the go, so there are definitely times that I just enjoy a relaxing day at home to catch up on everything.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is passionate about life and has a variety of interests that they would like to share with their partner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friendships- we have always been there for one another through the best and worst of times.
  2. My job- I am passionate about my job and my team, and I truly enjoy the work I do.
  3. My optimism- I always believe that tomorrow will bring a better day and something exciting.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Intelligent, Kind, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer, Tennis

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Educational, Political

TV I like to Watch

Other