Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12690980631 A Single Woman in Clarksville, TN 18 / Senior in high school

Once a week On special occasion I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Clarksville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Clarksville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Clarksville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to write,cook, and help others. I write to escape the madness of everyday life it helps me cope with things I have been through but everyone has struggles and things they do to help relieve whatever stress they have. I cook because I grew up around chiefs my grandpa was once a restaurant owner and before he passed him and I would cook together so in a way I feel it brings me closer to him. I like to help others because I know what it's like to go through physical and emotional things that make u feel low about yourself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy writing and spending time with my family. I am a very family oriented individual so if you plan on getting involved know my family will always come first.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My religion
  3. My friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Thoughtful