Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12690914432 A Single Man in Dannemora, NY 24 / Correctional Officer

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: New York
  • City: Dannemora
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Dannemora, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Dannemora, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

enjoying life to the fullest, and helping out in the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

enjoying the outdoors and spending time with friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone who loves life as much as I do and enjoys the outdoors. Also someone that is family orientated and be loyal as I am.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Jurassic park

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my supportive family
  2. I am thankful for being able to volunteer for my community

Friends Describe me as

Loyal, Optimistic, Passionate, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Historical Fiction, History

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime