Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12690249948 A Single Man in Alpine, UT 53 / Entrepreneur

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Alpine
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Alpine, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Alpine, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family and my carrier. My two youngest still live with me and they come first. Once I find that special lady, we'll find a wonderful balance. I'm also an entrepreneur and love working with others, creating and growing new ventures. I'm active in church and living an honest and up-lifting life is central in my life. oh, and I love romance, cooking, travel and, well, more later!

I typically spend my leisure time

Outdoor activities, especially in the summer. I love working in the yard, biking, traveling and Daddy walks (my kids came up with that one;-)

The most influential person in my life has been

First off, HONEST! If you've been through a divorce, then you've been through hell and don't want to go through that again, I know I don't. Please make sure your pictures are current (not 10 years old) and that your profile is honest. If we meet, the truth will come out eventually, so just be who you are and if it works out - it will be amazing!

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing and quick to make conversations and to make people smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Choosing Glory!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Good health
  2. Love, charity and God!
  3. Family and especially my amazing kiddos.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm okay if they don't notice anything. I'm pretty good in my skin with who I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Optimistic, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Books I've read

right now i'm re-reading "good to great" and "seven habits of a successful marriage", don't know much about anything., .

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

star wars! what, it's not real! oh crap!, believe it or not, i like chick-flicks. sleepless in seattle is one of my favorites., love muscles and oldies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Science Fiction