Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12689762025 A Single Man in Deerfield Beach, FL 24 / Cook

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Deerfield Beach
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School

Deerfield Beach, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Deerfield Beach, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career in cooking I'm always looking to improve my skills. Anime and video games I'm a huge nerdCliche as hell but making people around me happy. Karaoke and spending time with my friends and family. I'm a simple guy

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching anime, karaoke, cooking at home

The most influential person in my life has been

I don't really look for any specific qualities in anyone, I meet people hang with them and they are who they are

The first thing people notice about me

My goofy as hell smile my best friend seared it's contagious

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My relationship with my parents and younger brother
  2. The lifestyle that my career allows me to have
  3. Natural skills in my chosen career

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't know I'm kind of awesome in all aspects so pick your favorite and notice it

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Good listener, Respectful

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

zombieland, anything by mel brooks, the matrix. resident evil., logan. iron man. civil war. bvs. ant-man

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy