Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #1268921022 A Single Woman in West Nyack, NY 25 / Auditor

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Asian/Pacific Islander

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: New York
  • City: West Nyack
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: case western reserve university
  • Religion: Hindu

West Nyack, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Asian/Pacific Islander woman, living in West Nyack, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from case western reserve university. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Hindu.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my work. I believe in working hard and enjoying life along the way. That being said, I think it's important to make memories with people who are important to me.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I really enjoy baking. I think it's fun to look up new recipes and try something new. I also love to travel and learn about new places and cultures.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm in the process of reading "Seven Habits of Highly Effective People." It's about understanding how you think and uncovering how you approach certain situations.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My good health
  3. My friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Loyal, Quiet, Thoughtful

A little more about me

You will have to get to know me to find out :)

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy