Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12688878029 A Single Woman in Laurys Station, PA 29 / Social Work

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Laurys Station
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kutztown university
  • Religion: Christian

Laurys Station, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Laurys Station, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from kutztown university. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

CrossfitEducation Healthy EatingShoppingReadingCookingBaking

I typically spend my leisure time

Read, cook, bake

The most influential person in my life has been

Caring, intelligent, can hold a conversation

The first thing people notice about me

Warm nature and eyes

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Waking up everyday

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Outgoing, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, True Crime