Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12688781827 A Single Woman in Covington, GA 34 / Medical

Socially On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Covington
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Covington, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Covington, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life and love

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, traveling and working out

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty and thoughtfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My complexion and eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Life
  2. My sons
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Loyal, Spiritual

A little more about me

.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Gospel, Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Educational