Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12688459924 A Single Woman in San Luis Obispo, CA 24 / CNA

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: California
  • City: San Luis Obispo
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: cuesta community college
  • Religion: Christian

San Luis Obispo, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in San Luis Obispo, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about people, and creating new challenges. I try and live life fully with an abundance of laughing everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with family/friends, finding new adventures, playing and listening to music

The most influential person in my life has been

I want a best friend. My interests vary from a number of things like going to musicals or going camping and baseball games. Someonewho is honest and kind is very important as well.

The first thing people notice about me

My red hair is typically the first thing people notice.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my loving family.
  2. I am thankful for a healthy well lived life.
  3. I am thankful for the calm and peaceful moments!

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Good listener, Warm

A little more about me

I enjoy a wide range of activities, and I feel like I have a lot of fun little skills that tend to surprise people!

What I like to read

Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama