Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12688401033 A Single Man in Greenwood, DE 25 / Construction

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Greenwood
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School

Greenwood, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Greenwood, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm an avid outdoorsmen. I love fishing kayaking hunting etc. I also enjoy just relaxing in front of the tv. Ncis la is my favorite

I typically spend my leisure time

Hunting fishing exploring

The most influential person in my life has been

A true understanding of the bible and knowing that God offers grace and forgiveness. Someone that accepts me as who I am not for who I've been.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm very open and caring

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Past experiences
  3. My family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I've been through more at 24 years old than most people go through at age 60. That I will bend over backwards and do stupid things for people and things that I'm passionate about.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Respectful, Sweet

A little more about me

I got out of a series relationship about 8 months ago. But I've moved on with my life and and I know that through my past experiences I am a better man and I will forever serve the Lord and make them regret losing me. I work full time and have my life together and I am dependant totally on myself since I've been 18. Forced to grow up whether I was ready or not and I've fallen many times since then but I'll always come back up swinging with intent to not fail that again and be a better man. Life is to short to not share it with who you love:) I love to be outdoors hiking etc. But overall I'm a homebody that loves to relax and watch movies and

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Other, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama