Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12688127634 A Single Man in Springfield, MA 28 / Law Enforcement

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Springfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Masters
  • University: american international college

Springfield, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Springfield, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from american international college. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to golf, play any type of sports, watch movies and eat food. Also very passionate about going to the gym, not like a crazy person but keeping up good health is important. Love cooking and eating food

I typically spend my leisure time

Golfing and movies

The most influential person in my life has been

To be passionate about what they love to do. Having something to truly love doing makes for a better person. Be honest and loyal.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality I am very outgoing

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham's the partner

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a great time!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama