Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #12687939940 A Single Man in Cresskill, NJ 28 / Accountant

Never On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Cresskill
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pace university
  • Religion: Christian

Cresskill, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Cresskill, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pace university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like to work out, snowboard during the winter, beach during the summer, travel and experience new things

I typically spend my leisure time

With family and friends, going to the gym, driving to new destinations, watching movies/tv series, outdoors during spring/summer

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone with a big heart, isn't afraid to be goofy, funny, outgoing, loyal, has a great sense of humor.

The first thing people notice about me


The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Opportunity
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Passionate, Warm

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Historical Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Football, Martial Arts, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Reality Show